“Tan Wan” brand
We run our online game publishing business primarily under the brand of “Tan Wan” brand and are devoted to marketing, operating and incubating entertainment products authorized to us or owned by us. “Tan Wan” brand, known for maximizing the lifetime value of a game product through precision marketing and in-depth operation to realize its long-lasting effects, is now becoming an online game publishing brand widely accepted by Chinese players. Till now, we have been working on the marketing and operating of over 310 games (including 11 games for 5+ years and 28 games for 3+ years), with cumulative registered users exceeding 418 million, achieving an average MAU of 10 million, successfully creating many popular premium games.

Main Products

Legend of Origin Qi-Xiong Hegemony Anti-fraud Heroes

《Legend of Origin》Our Legend IP

Launched in June 2020, Legend of Origin is an authentic premium ARPG game. It follows the classic login interface, three-character class, map and monster design, with meticulous details. In terms of gameplay design, with three legendary classic gameplay "upgrade, explosive equipment, sand-attack" as the core, it combines various gameplay of monster siege, multiplayer group battle, auction merchant, mine digging, spell protection, etc.

《Qi-Xiong Hegemony Mobile Web Game》War Strategy

The game was created by the original team over two years, it is the first step of “Tan Wan” brand in the new segmentation of war strategy. The game will recreate the chaotic world of the seven heroes' struggle for hegemony, and remake classic war strategy gameplay for users to enjoy the thrill of fighting together with their brotherhood on the battlefield.

《Anti-fraud Heroes》Public welfare games

“Tan Wan” brand, together with the Shangrao Municipal Public Security Bureau of Jiangxi Province and the Public Security Bureau of Xinzhou District, launched the public welfare game "Anti-fraud Heroes". It is a story interactive public welfare game with immersive interactive experience. The purpose of the game is to introduce the players of how the fraudsters play their tricks step by step, so as to protect themselves and their families from fraud.

Celebrity Endorsers
>List of Past Celebrity Endorsers
(Only as a factual display of past cooperation, the specific scope of past cooperation is subject to the agreement of both parties)
  • Clara Lee
    Clara Lee
  • Gulinazha
    Gulinazha
  • Charles Heung
    Charles Heung
  • Kwok Fu Shing
    Kwok Fu Shing
  • Jacky Heung
    Jacky Heung
  • Taili Wang
    Taili Wang
  • Yang Xiao
    Yang Xiao
  • Bing Jia
    Bing Jia
  • Donnie Yen
    Donnie Yen
  • Yue Sun
    Yue Sun
Main Media Partners
Win-win cooperation with advanced enterprises
BRO KOOLI
Bro Kooli Launched in late 2021, Bro Kooli is our self-created IP dedicated to promoting pop toy culture. We believe our overall brand awareness, industry-leading position and marketing capabilities in the digital entertainment industry enable us to attract and build a fast-growing, young and passionate fan base for our Bro Kooli pop toy IP through organic discovery and virality.
As our first pop toy IP since our Company step in the metaverse, we seize the fast growth of the pop toy IP market, further open up the game metaverse for the Z generation and build a pop toy IP metaverse for young people in advance. As of December 2022, the percentage of annual sales revenue of "BRO KOOLI" has exceeded 120%, and 13 channels have been developed throughout the year, becoming the single-month sales champion of the LOCKERR platform box drawer.
History:
In October - Bro Kooli pop toy health care series blind box products launched,
achieving million sales record.ZX Inc. History
ZX Inc. - Provide one-stop services for a better life
At present, ZX Inc. has won more than 100 honours, such as "2022 Top 100 Chinese Internet companies in comprehensive strength", " 2021 Top 500 Asia Brands", "The Most innovative Companies in Greater Bay Area". In the process of digital business services, we have gradually accumulated and precipitated three core capabilities - precision digital marketing, in-depth operation and brand incubation capabilities. Based on the integration of three core capabilities, ZX Inc. has matched the preferences of end-users with appropriate interactive entertainment products or consumer goods, successfully incubating well-known brands with potential value such as "Tan Wan” brand, " Zha Zha Hui ", and "Bro Kooli".
Playing 「"Tan wan” brand」
Committed to becoming an online game publishing brand of preferred choice among Chinese players
Eating 「Zha Zha Hui」
Becoming one of the fastest growing brands in the instant food industry
Enjoying 「BRO KOOLI」
Trendy pop toy brand for the younger generation
Drinking 「Coming soon…」
Creating a new style liquor brand and breaking new ground in the "Drinking" Fields
Zha Zha Hui Chic Instant Food
Zha Zha Hui
“Zha Zha Hui”, a national brand of delicious and fun China chic instant food. Originated from “Tan Wan” brand and born to create joy, Zha Zha Hui commits to eating and playing together with the younger generation, proposed "Be happy at wherever could slurp (嗦到之处皆开心)" as the brand slogan, dedicated to the creation and heritage of local specialties, with an emphasis on instant prepared rice noodles under the solo dining scene.
As a trendy instant food brand, Zha Zha Hui takes Chinese cuisine as the main theme, regional flavour as the root, to pursue the brand value of authentic, delicious, healthy, and to improve the consumer experience through product development, packaging design, and brand IP. It also combines the China chic instant culture and authentic local flavour, to bring more delicious, trendy, happy instant food products to the younger generation. The figures show that Zha Zha Hui has become one of the fastest-growing brands in the instant food industry in terms of GMV. As of 2022, monthly sales of Zha Zha Hui exceeded 40 million yuan, GMV exceeded 315 million yuan. At the same time, we vigorously support agricultural products and industry in Jiaxing through the "digital countryside" public welfare program of Tan Wan With Love Charity Brand, help develop the rural economy, to lift more than 10,000 people out of poverty and increase their incomes, achieving a good result in helping agriculture, rural areas and rural people.
History:
2022
The Most Popular Rice Noodle Brand in 2022 China Rice Noodle Cultural & Creative Competition
The 4th iSEE AWARD Global Food Innovation Award TOP 100
During the year, our monthly sales exceeded 40 million, while the annual sales exceeded 270 million
2021
In August - Monthly sales of Zha Zha Hui series products exceeded 10million
In December - The first cross-border offline concept store launched in Nanchang, Jiangxi
During the year, Zha Zha Hui realized GMV of 100 million
2020
In May - Zha Zha Hui officially launched, Tmall flagship store opened
In October- Major product Nanchang mixed rice noodle was available online
In November - Nanchang mixed rice noodle was recognized as TOP 3 selling products on Tmall within 1 month of launching online
Xu Liang Xing Hai
“Xu Liang Xing Hai” is a proprietary technology platform independently developed by ZX Inc., it consists of proprietary business intelligence analytics system “Hetu” and omnichannel engagement platform “Luoshu”.
Since the platform launched, it has accumulated hundreds of billions of machine learning training sets and over 418 million registered users.

The Hetu System

Our proprietary business intelligence analytics system, our Hetu system, is capable of monitoring and analysing the marketing campaign results through various tags generated, helping our clients make better decisions based on thousands of indicators.

  • ZX Inc.’s proprietary business intelligence analysis system
  • Generates over 3,000 analytical indicators through monitoring and analysing the marketing campaign results
  • Be able to conduct sub-second data inquiry and analytics and generate key features of users in real-time

The Luoshu System

The Luoshu system features AI-driven omnichannel engagement recommendations based on the automated match of the interactive entertainment products and the traffic channels’ bidding systems with wild range and fast speed, enabling 1 million requests per second.

  • We have achieved centralized management of various collaborating media platforms through our intelligent omnichannel engagement platform, the Luoshu system, which in turn enhanced the efficiency for placement
  • We provide AI-driven omnichannel engagement recommendations, our Luoshu system has established connections with over 220 collaborating online media platforms
  • This also affords us access to a vast amount of end-user engagement and platform performance data to support our future business expansion

贪玩 游戏
我们以「贪玩游戏」品牌经营我们的网络游戏发行业务,致力于为客户营销、运营及开发我们获授权或由我们拥有的游戏产品。我们的「贪玩游戏」品牌通过精准营销及深度运营最大化游戏产品生命周期以实现其长期价值而闻名,现已成为中国玩家广泛接受的网络游戏发行品牌。截至目前,「贪玩游戏」已营销和运营超过 310个 游戏产品(包括 11款 游戏产品五年以上及 28款 游戏产品三年以上),累计注册用户突破 4.18亿 ,平均MAU用户突破 1千万 人,成功打造多款热门精品游戏。

旗下主要产品

斗罗大陆:史莱克学院 原始传奇 七雄争霸 反诈英雄

《斗罗大陆:史莱克学院》MMO

由阅文《斗罗大陆》小说和腾讯视频《斗罗大陆》动画双授权所改编的斗罗开放大世界团战MMO手游。在这个宏大的开放世界中,玩家可以与好友组队,参与热血团战,一同探索斗罗大陆的奥秘,体验真正的斗罗冒险之旅。

《原始传奇》传奇IP

《原始传奇》于2020年推出,是一款主打“原汁原味”的精品ARPG游戏。沿用经典的登录界面、三职业形象、地图与怪物设计,细节考究。在玩法设计方面,以“升级、爆装、攻沙”三大传奇经典玩法为核心,集合了怪物攻城、多人团战、拍卖商行、矿洞挖宝、法阵护体等多种玩法。

《七雄争霸手机页游》战争策略

该游戏由原班人马历时两年打造,是贪玩游戏布局全新细分领域——战争策略领域的第一步。我们将再现七雄争霸之乱世风云,重铸经典战争策略玩法,与众兄弟畅享共战沙场的淋漓快意。

《反诈英雄》公益游戏

贪玩游戏携手江西省上饶市公安局、信州区公安局推出《反诈英雄》公益游戏,它是一款真人剧情交互的公益游戏,具有沉浸式的互动体验,游戏的目的是让大家可以一步步地识破诈骗分子的各种伎俩,保护自己和家人,防止上当受骗。该游戏2022年入选成为“广州互联网十大正能量案例”;2022年入选中国互联网大会《未成年人网络素养提升成熟适用产品推广名单》。

明星代言人
过往合作明星
(仅作为过往合作事实性展示,过往具体合作范围以合作双方约定为准)
  • 克拉拉
    克拉拉
  • 古力娜扎
    古力娜扎
  • 郭富城
    郭富城
  • 向华强
    向华强
  • 向佐
    向佐
  • 王太利
    王太利
  • 肖央
    肖央
  • 贾冰
    贾冰
  • 甄子丹
    甄子丹
  • 孙越
    孙越
主要媒体合作伙伴
与先进企业合作共赢
BRO KOOLI
「BRO KOOLI」于2021年底推出,是中旭未来的自有IP,致力于推广潮流玩具文化。中旭未来在游戏行业的整体品牌知名度、行业领先地位及营销的能力使其能够通过自然发现及原创性为「BRO KOOLI」潮玩IP吸引及建立快速增长、年轻及热情的粉丝群。
作为企业布局元宇宙的首个潮玩IP,抓住潮玩市场增长快车,进一步打通面向Z世代的 游戏元宇宙 ,先一步搭建面向年轻人群体的潮玩元宇宙。截止至2022年12月,「BRO KOOLI」年销量百分比突破120%,全年开拓渠道13个,成为LOCKERR平台抽盒机单月 销量冠军
发展历程:
10月 Bro Kooli潮玩养生系列盲盒发售,创下百万
销量佳绩
中旭未来为美好生活提供一站式服务
目前,中旭未来已荣获“ 2022年中国互联网综合实力100强 ”、“2021亚洲品牌500强”、“ 粤港澳大湾区最具创新力公司GBA50强企业 ”等100多项荣誉,在数字化商业服务过程中,逐步积累并沉淀出三大核心能力——精准数字营销、深度运营及品牌开发能力,基于并结合这三大核心能力,中旭将终端用户的偏好与合适的互动娱乐产品或消费品相匹配,成功孵化出「贪玩游戏」、「渣渣灰」、「Bro Kooli」等具有潜力价值的知名品牌。
「贪玩游戏」
致力于成为中国玩家首选的网络游戏发行品牌
「渣渣灰」
已成为速食食品行业增长最快的品牌之一
「BRO KOOLI」
面向新一代年轻人的潮流品牌
「敬请期待」
打造新派酒水品牌打开创新“喝”领域
渣渣灰 国潮速食
渣渣灰
渣渣灰,一个好吃又好玩的国潮速食食品民族品牌。起源于 贪玩游戏 IP,为创造快乐而生,渣渣灰致力于和年轻人吃在一起,玩在一起,以“ 嗦到之处皆开心 ”为品牌主张,致力于地方特色美食的打造与传承,以一人食为场景,专注于速食米粉领域。
作为一个新派速食品牌,渣渣灰以中华美食为魂,地域风味为根,追求正宗、美味、健康的三大价值,从产品研发、包装设计、品牌IP打造等全方位提升消费体验,将国潮速食文化和地道原乡味结合,为年轻人带来更多美味、潮流、快乐的速食产品。根据数据显示,按总商品交易额计,速食品牌“渣渣灰”已成为速食行业中增长最快的品牌之一,截止2022年,渣渣灰月销售额突破4000万元,GMV突破 3.15亿 元。同时,渣渣灰亦透过贪玩有爱公益品牌“ 数字乡村 ”公益计划,大力扶持江西农特产品产业,助力乡村经济的发展,以此带动超过万人脱困增收,取得较佳的助农成果。
发展历程:
2022
荣获2022中国米粉文创作品大赛“最具人气米粉品牌”称号;
“第四届ISEE全球食品创新奖创新品牌百强”;
全年,月销售额突破4000万,年销售额突破2.7亿;
2021
8月渣渣灰系列产品全网月消额突破1000W+;
12月第一家跨界线下概念店正式登陆江西南昌;
全年,渣渣灰实现销售GMV1亿元;
2020
5月渣渣灰品牌启动,天猫旗舰店上线;
10月主力产品南昌拌粉全网正式发售;
11月南昌拌粉上线1个月,进军天猫单品类目前三;
旭量星海
“旭量星海”为中旭未来自主研发的专有技术平台,由投放效果分析系统“河图”及智能投放系统“洛书”组成。
自平台投入使用以来已累积了千亿个机器学习训练集,积累超过4.18亿注册用户。

河图系统

通过“河图”投放效果分析系统,能够生成的各种标签监控和分析营销活动的结果,让客户通过高达上千个分析指标来支撑投放决策。

  • 中旭未来专有的商业智能分析系统
  • 通过生成的各种标签监控和分析营销活动的结果,现已生成了超过3,000个分析指标
  • 能够进行亚秒级的数据查询和分析,并实时生成用户的关键特征

洛书系统

通过“洛书”系统,我们能够将客户的需求和主要渠道的流量供给竞价系统做匹配,匹配的范围广、速度快,最高可处理每秒100万个请求处理。

  • 实现对各种媒体平台的统一管理,从而提升投放效率
  • 提供人工智能驱动的全渠道投放推荐,与超过220个合作媒体平台建立联系
  • 洛书系统亦可反哺中旭未来拓展终端用户触达范围和平台性能数据